What I’m Loving Today

This quote:

Lucy Quote

So true, Lucy. So true. I’m convinced that people make more bad decisions when they don’t love themselves enough.

This shirt:

Cat Queen

This combines two of my favorite things: books and cats. And I’m convinced this is my kitty, Queen Athena.

This drink recipe for Apple Cider Moscow MulesApple Cider MulesHoly yum, Batman. I need to make these.

This pumpkin:

Cookie  Monster

How cute would this be for a Halloween party? I love it!

This recipe for slow cooker Apple Cider Pulled Chicken Sandwiches.Apple Cider ChickenI don’t like pumpkin, so I’ve been drawn to everything “Apple Cider” this fall.

This picture:

sisterBecause my brother and both sisters are coming this weekend, and this is exactly how I feel.

Happy Friday!

Leave a Comment