Just a Post to Say…

That I’m going to keep writing. Apparently quite a few people can’t live without my daily posts, most particularly my husband Dave. 😀

I’m going to take a break while we move and get unsettled, but I’ll be back in a week or less.

I have so many food pictures to share with you! I just couldn’t stop taking them.

Our anniversary dinner last night was Subway. As we stood in line, Dave said “Can we pretend this didn’t happen?”

We plan to celebrate next month sometime, and I can’t wait! But first: packing, moving, unsettling, and making Stevens Point our town.

2 thoughts on “Just a Post to Say…

Leave a Comment

