The End of an Era

Well, I figured out why I can’t upload pictures anymore–I used up all of my 10gb space upgrade already! It was $20, and the next space upgrade is $50, then $100, and so on.

I really love writing this blog, but I don’t know if I want to spend that much money every year funding it when I clearly haven’t turned out to be a well-paid food blogger. (My new dream is to be a food critic–how awesome would that be?!)

So I guess this might be the end of my blog. I think I’ll try to transfer all of my good recipes (like the pretzel dough pizza crust) onto my Facebook page and keep that running.

It was wonderful to be part of the food-blog community, if only for a little while. Thank you to all of my readers!

6 thoughts on “The End of an Era

Leave a Comment

