Mustard Addict

I finally went to Woodman’s yesterday to buy groceries, including three jars of Inglehoffer Creamy Dill Mustard.

I even had a menu plan in mind for dinner the rest of the week. Roasted Tomato Caprese Salad last night, Chicken Curry tonight, and Drunken Risotto on Friday.

But I hung out with a few friends yesterday, it got late, and I didn’t feel like making dinner.

So instead, I ate half a jar of mustard with pretzels for dinner.

2938%20011

When I got up this morning, I noticed Dave had polished off the rest of the jar.

This mustard must come in a larger container. Woodman’s, I need more mustard!!!

Leave a Comment

