Happy Monday!

Said no one ever.

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend! I know I did. Illgenstock was a blast, and I’m currently sorting through 150 pictures to give you the run down. It basically boils down to this: good beer, good food, good friends, good times.

I am still trying to wrap my head around the fact that I will be in Alaska in six days. I’m actually a little nervous, and I have no idea why. Must be buried excitement. I am nervocited. 

My post-work plans are to go grocery shopping and then hunker down in front of the computer and write an epic blog post about Illgenstock. See you later!

2 thoughts on “Happy Monday!

Leave a Comment

