Bad Morning

Everyone has different morning rituals. My parents like to sit in the driveway with their coffee and watch the sun come up. Dave likes to play World of Tanks. 😀

Since the sun is nowhere near up by the time I am, I usually sit at my computer for forty minutes with my beverage of choice (coffee or tea) and check Facebook, my email, read food blogs, and update my own. So I am always thrown off when the internet isn’t working, which has been happening quite a bit lately.

I left work frustrated because our modem was down again, and I wasn’t able to update my blog with the delicious truffled mushroom, ricotta, and arugula pizza Dave and I made last night.

Then, on my way to work, my car tire popped. My new car tire.

Bad start to the day. Hope yours is going better.

One thought on “Bad Morning

Leave a Comment

