Out Tonight

♫ What’s the time?

003

Well, it’s gotta be close to midnight. Cause my body’s talking to me, it says “time for danger.”

005

It says “I wanna commit a crime, wanna be the cause of a fight, wanna put on a tight skirt and flirt with a stranger.”

006

I’ve had a knack from way back…at breaking the rules once I learn the game.

012

Get up, life’s too quick, I know someplace sick, where this chick will dance in the flames.

029

We don’t need any money, I always get in for free.

026

You can get in too if you get in with me.

020

Let’s go out tonight.

035

I have to go out tonight. ♫

014

Leave a Comment

