Saturday is Covered

I probably should have done some cardio this morning, but I woke up eager to try out Shred It with Weights again.

I can’t believe how quickly the time passes while doing this video!

 

Through bridge presses.

 

Lunges with an upright row.

And windmills. Twenty five minutes gone by in a flash.

Breakfast was easy.

Four ounces of Oikos vanilla Greek yogurt topped with cinnamon granola mix and a tbsp of peanut butter.

Now I have to get my butt in gear to pack up my car with tea accoutrements and noshes for my friend Emily’s bridal shower tea this afternoon. After the shower, we’re going out on the town for the bachelorette party!

Don’t worry, I’ve got the scones.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Comment

