Two Highlights

The best part of my day?

Realizing that I still had a coupon for free ice cream in the cafeteria at work. I got half a cup of non-fat Double Dutch Chocolate frozen yogurt. Nom nom nom.

No camera with me, but in case you forgot what soft serve looks like, this gives you a general idea–sprinkles and all.

Free fro-yo? Don’t mind if I do.

Second highlight: walking out into the rain after work and realize it smelled like summer rain, not winter rain. Sweet! We’re almost there, Wisconsin!

2 thoughts on “Two Highlights

Leave a Comment

